January 31, 2023

Trackunit Next 2023

Join us in leaning into the future and exploring what’s next.

Join us in leaning into the future and exploring what’s next.

Trackunit Next is a virtual event for the construction industry, where Trackunit customers, partners, and employees come together to explore, be inspired, and celebrate. You’re invited straight into the Trackunit engine room to get insight into what drives us and where we’re headed.

You’ll hear from industry leaders and Trackunit’s best and brightest as they reflect on the world of construction today and imagine the possibilities for tomorrow.

Discover what motivates and drives us at Trackunit, learn what’s next in construction from industry experts, and get a glimpse into what’s next for Trackunit in 2023.

Date / Time

14:00-18:00 CET

8:00-12:00 EST

January 31, 2023

Resources

Invitation

Program

Location

Virtual

Hosts

Chief Executive Officer, Trackunit

Soeren Brogaard

Chief Product & Marketing Officer, Trackunit

Laerke Ullerup

Discover what's next for Trackunit

Learn what's next for the industry

Program

January 31 - Act I

What

Speakers

When

Introduction and Welcome to Trackunit Next 2023

Soeren Brogaard, CEO, Trackunit

Lærke Ullerup, CPMO, Trackunit

2:00 – 2:15 pm CET

8:00 – 8:15 am EST

What's Next for the Construction Industry

Alan Berger, Managing Partner, abcg™

2:15 – 2:45 pm CET

8:15 – 8:45 am EST

Industry, Trends & Data, and Company Outlook 2023

Soeren Brogaard, CEO, Trackunit

2:55 – 3:35 pm CET

8:55 – 9:35 am EST

January 31 - Act II

What

Speakers

When

What’s Next for Trackunit: Product Outlook 2023

Mikkel Dalgas, CTO, Trackunit

Lærke Ullerup, CPMO, Trackunit

3:45 – 4:15 pm CET

9:45 – 10:15 am EST

Voices from the Trackunit Marketplace

Lærke Ullerup, CPMO, Trackunit

Philippe Witte, Group Fleet and Technical Manager, Riwal

Edward Hopkins, Business Leader – Cummins Digital Organization, Cummins

Carly Renoudet, Product Manager – Telematics and Connected Services, Genie

4:15 – 4:30 pm CET

10:15 – 10:30 am EST

Downtime Panel: Industry Trends, Digitization, and Sustainability

Soeren Brogaard, CEO, Trackunit

Thomas Bluth, Board Member, Trackunit & Previous CTO, Caterpillar

Aaron Birnbaum, COO, Herc Rentals

Oana Samoila, Key Accounts Sales Manager at Almac Italia

4:30 – 5:05 pm CET

10:30 – 11:05 am EST

January 31 - Act III

What

Speakers

When

The Inclusive Jobsite

Jennifer Todd, Founder & President, LMS General Contractors

5:15 – 5:45 pm CET

11:15 – 11:45 am EST

End of Show Reflections and Wrap Up

Soeren Brogaard, CEO Trackunit

Lærke Ullerup, CPMO, Trackunit

5:45 – 6:00 pm CET

11:45 – 12:00 pm EST

Register Here

Thanks for Signing Up!

You will receive a confirmation email soon with your booking details.